Bejai Church Campus Bejai Post, Mangalore – 575 004 Karnataka, India +91 0824 2223366

Non Teaching Staff

Ms Saira Pinto
Ms Leena Sequeira
Mr Rohan Sequeira
Ms Vinita Pereira
Ms Nandini
Ms Lavina Crasta
Mr Harsh Kumar
Mr Girish P
Ms Philomena Pereira
Ms Ruth Mendonca
Ms Nora Peris
Ms Janet Peris
Ms Preethi D’ Cunha
Ms Sabitha
Ms Flavia Cutinho
Ms Therese Almeida
Mr Antony
Mr Maxim D’ Souza
Mr Michal Saldanha
Mr Chandrahas
Mr Praveen Pinto
Ms Prabhavathi
Ms Alica Asha D’ Silva
Ms Reema Preethi Pereira
Mr Sharon Steevan Lobo
Mr Prasad


It is told that for the smooth functioning of any institution or

Read More


May this institution reach greater heights of glory in Class 11th

Read More


Ms Lydia Mary D Souza Teaching - Ms Grace Roche Teaching

Read More


Social Science Exhibition Global Music Carnival - Dance Competition

Read More

Extra Curricular

Extra Curricular Activities in our school

Read More


Parent Teacher Association meeting Executive Committee 2012-2013

Read More

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

View All Video's