Bejai Church Campus Bejai Post, Mangalore – 575 004 Karnataka, India +91 0824 2223366 [email protected]

P.T Executive Committee 2011-2012

Chairperson Rev. Dr Victor J Machado, Manager LCS
President Mr Ivan D’Souza
Vice President Ms Sharika Bhandary
Secretary Principal, LCS
Jt Secretary Ms Sharmila Colaco, Dr Dayanand Naik
Internal Auditor Ms Anitha Thomas
Treasurer Ms Lucy Pinto
Legal Advisor Mr Ananth Krishna Udupa
Members Mr Praveen Gangadhar
Ms Jyothi Pinto
Ms Sarwath Tonse
Mr S Narasimman
Mr T T Phaniraj
Ms Poonam M Prabhu
Mr Purushotham G
Ms Shobha Pradhan
Ms Veena Amrit
Ms Pramila D’Souza
Ms Bhairavi R Shah
Ms Roopalaxmi
Ms Leena John
Mr Kritisha Suvarna
Mr Abdul R Teekay
Ms S Sahana Shetty
Mr Sharath Vittal
Ms Irene Fernandes
Mr Wilfred Rego
Mr Ibrahim Sayed
Mr Gerison George
Mr Hithesh Vasani
Ms Ankita Kamath
Dr Habib Khan
Dr Ann Thomas
Mr Soj Thomas
Ms Leena Bhat
Mr Sunil Sequeira
Mr Dolphy Lobo
Ms Vandana S Jadhal
Ms Bini Varghese
Ms Sharika Bhandary
Mr Sathish
Ms Sharlet Pinto
Ms Divya Rai
Ms Divya Rai
Ms Divya Rai
Ms Anuratha
Co-opted Members : Mr Pratham Bhandary
Mr Edward Lewis
Ms Giselle Mehta
Ms Geetha Kishore
Dr Dayanand Naik
Mr Ananthkrishna Udupa
Ms Tresilda Pereira
Ms Neena Sameer


It is told that for the smooth functioning of any institution or

Read More


May this institution reach greater heights of glory in Class 11th

Read More


Ms Lydia Mary D Souza Teaching - Ms Grace Roche Teaching

Read More


Social Science Exhibition Global Music Carnival - Dance Competition

Read More

Extra Curricular

Extra Curricular Activities in our school

Read More


Parent Teacher Association meeting Executive Committee 2012-2013

Read More

Photo Gallery

Video Gallery

View All Video's